Student Zone

Important news

Agent Zone

Promote Lewis

Staff Zone

Company directive

Non-EEA Students

Police Registration Foreign nationals aged 16 or over, from the countries listed below, have to register with the Police upon arrival in the UK. Afghanistan Algeria Argentina Armenia Azerbaijan Bahrain Belarus Bolivia Brazil China Colombia Cuba Egypt Georgia Hong Kong (SAR) Iran Iraq Israel Jordan Kazakhstan Kyrgyzstan Kuwait Lebanon Libya Moldova Morocco North Korea Oman 
Read more
Due to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, all our programmes in Southampton, Reading and New Forest are cancelled.
We continue running Online Courses. We are planning to re-open the School mid August subject to social distancing restrictions.


you can now send us a message on WhatsApp !